« Zur Post »
Hotel & Gourmet Restaurant

Ideally located between the Eifel hills and the Ardennes Forest, the charming Hotel Zur Post promises you an exceptionally relaxing stay. Eric Pankert, our Michelin-starred master chef, will satisfy all your culinary desires. Haute cuisine...

Book a table Book a room

Gourmet restaurant

Pleasure of the senses

“Enjoy a delightful culinary and sensory experience” is the promise our gourmet restaurant makes.

Eric Pankert, our master chef, has been officially recognised by a Michelin star and has also been awarded a very good score of 16 points by Gault Millau.

Calm and tranquillity will accompany you through your dining experience in the cosy atmosphere of our tastefully appointed restaurant.

Gault Millau 16

Michelin 1 étoile

4 toques au Delta d'or 2010

4.5 / 5 Tripadvisor

Zur Post, a hotel with charm

A night in a charming room

St. Vith is the ideal base for discovering a magnificent region situated between the Eifel Hills and the Belgian Ardennes. There are numerous opportunities for cultural sightseeing or for walking in the Natural Parks. 

The hotel has 8 very pretty and charmingly decorated rooms whose level of comfort guarantees a good night's sleep. For real gourmets we offer very enticing packages combining hotel accommodation with gourmet dining.


hotel zur post belgium

« Zur Post »
hôtel & restaurant gastronomique

Idéalement situé entre l'Eifel et les Ardennes, l'hôtel de charme Zur Post vous propose un séjour de détente exceptionnel. Pour la gastronomie, faites confiance à notre chef Eric Pankert récompensé par une étoile au Michelin. Cuisine gastronomique...

Réserver une table Réserver une chambre

Le restaurant gastronomique

Le plaisir des sens

„Vivre une expérience culinaire sensorielle“, telle est la promesse que vous fait notre restaurant gastronomique.

Notre chef Eric Pankert est officiellement récompensé par une étoile au Guide Michelin et sa cuisine a par ailleurs reçu la très bonne note de 16 par le Gault-Millau.

Dans l'ambiance intime de notre salle décorée avec le meilleur goût, calme et tranquilité vous accompagneront durant tout votre repas.

Gault Millau 16

Michelin 1 étoile

4 toques au Delta d'or 2010

4.5 / 5 Tripadvisor

Zur Post, un hôtel de charme

Une nuitée dans une chambre tout confort

Saint-Vith est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir une région magnifique située entre l'Eifel et les Ardennes belges. Il y existe de nombreuses possibilités de visites culturelles ou promenades dans les parcs naturels.

L'hôtel dispose de 8 chambres très coquettes chacune joliment décorée. Leur confort est optimal pour vous assurer une excellente nuit de sommeil. Pour les plus fins gourmets, nos proposons des packages très intéressants alliant l'hébergement à l'hôtel et les repas gastronomiques.


hotel zur post belgium